EARTHMOVING, NORTHERN REGION

Salem, Portland, Longview, & The Dalles


     

General Manager Northern Region
Kevin Culligan
503.488.1216
kmculligan@petersoncat.com

Product Support Ops General Manager
Chris Harbeson
503.280.1536
ceharbeson@petersoncat.com

Product Support Sales Manager
Jake Crocker
503.280.1533
jtcrocker@petersonpower.com

     
Regional Sales Manager
Rick Schott
503.280.1899
rjschott@petersoncat.com
Product Support Manager, Eugene
Brian Evans
971.599.4226
bwevans@petersoncat.com
Main Shop Supervisor, Portland
David Messier
971.401.1058
dfmessier@petersoncat.com
     

Service General Manager, Portland
Larry Heuett
541.465.6412
ljheuett@petersoncat.com

Product Support Manager, Salem
Bart Bishop
503.280.1560
bcbishop@petersoncat.com

Product Support Manager, The Dalles
Mike Blair
541.599.3422
mdblair@petersoncat.com

     

Field Service Supervisor, Portland
David Dytko
503.488.1245
dmdytko@petersoncat.com

Hydraulics Svcs Supervisor, Portland
Mark LaLonde
503.288.6411
mlalonde@petersoncat.com

Parts Supervisor, Eugene
Gary Emmons
541.465.6499
ggemmons@petersoncat.com

     

Rental Sales Manager
Troy Buzzell
503.280.1837
tbuzzell@petersoncat.com

Special Services General Manager
Jack Ravazza
510.618.2228
jjravazza@petersoncat.com

Used Equipment Manager
Jim Carter
503.280.1512
jfcarter@petersoncat.com

     
General Manager Rental & Used Ops
Rich Bolen
541.736.2862
rpbolen@petersoncat.com
 
Parts Sales Manager, Portland
Tyler Housley
503.280.1570
twhousley@petersoncat.com
 
 
     

EARTHMOVING, CENTRAL REGION

North Bend, Redmond, Medford, Klamath Falls, Roseberg, Fortuna, Redding, & Chico


     
General Manager, Central Region
Bill Bean
541.302.9199
webean@petersoncat.com
Product Support Sales Manager, CA
Chris D'Amore
510.618.2949
crdamore@petersoncat.com

Regional Sales Manager
Wayne Hofer
541.282.8551
wyhofer@petersoncat.com

     

Product Support Manager, Fortuna
Aaron Ingraham
707.682.9021
alingraham@petersoncat.com

Product Support Manager, Redding
Jim Lanphear
530.247.7825
jflanphear@petersoncat.com

Parts Manager, Redmond
Jeff Thompson
541.419.2819
jpthompson@petersoncat.com

     

Service Manager, Medford
Brian Kennedy
541.608.8466
bekennedy@petersoncat.com

Parts Manager, Medford/Klamath Falls
Mark Duncan
541.608.8449
meduncan@petersoncat.com

Service Manager, Klamath Falls
David Pugh
541.816.6439
depugh@petersoncat.com

     
Product Support, North Bend
Shannon Hunt
541.756.8708
sphunt@petersoncat.com
Service Manager, Redmond
Donny Darst
541.968.8467
dldarst@petersoncat.com
Product Support Manager, Chico
Milt Taylor
530.518.4125
metaylor@petersoncat.com
     

EARTHMOVING, SOUTHERN REGION

San Leandro, Santa Rosa, Willits, & San Martin


     

General Manager, Southern Region
John Wells
510.618.2250
jwells@petersoncat.com

Sales Manager
Derek Pasut
510.618.2230
djpasut@petersoncat.com

Product Support Sales Manager, CA
Chris D'Amore
510.618.2949
crdamore@petersoncat.com

     

General Service Manager, San Leandro
Lonnie Mecham
510.618.2972
ljmecham@petersoncat.com

Parts Manager, San Leandro
Chris D'Amore
510.618.2949
crdamore@petersoncat.com

Field Service Manager, San Leandro
Josh Ramos
510.239.9127
jjramos@petersoncat.com

     

Special Services General Manager, San Leandro
Jack Ravazza
510.618.2228
jjravazza@petersoncat.com

BCP/Component Service, San Leandro
Bob St Denis
510.618.2563
rpstdenis@petersoncat.com

Parts Manager, Santa Rosa/Willits
Ron Pietrok
707.576.1616
rjpietrok@petersoncat.com

     

Service Supervisor, San Martin
Craig Thomas
408.686.6801
cthomas@petersontractor.com

Field Service Supervisor, Santa Rosa
Casey Stewart
707.495.1011
crsteward@petersoncat.com

Product Support Manager, Willits
Richard Parrish
707.371.6022
reparrish@petersoncat.com

     
Product Support Manager, San Martin
Craig Thomas
408.686.6801
cthomas@petersontractor.com
Product Support Manager, Santa Rosa
Nate King
510.618.2507
ndking@petersoncat.com
Emissions Specialist
Grant Stickney
510.618.2966
gastickney@petersoncat.com